Please let us know how we did! Leave review

 

Therese Betar3/17/2020

Jake and his team did a wonderful job for us recently. He painted most of our interior main floor and 2 bathrooms. He was there while we went on vacation. Came home to beautiful painting and an immaculate house! He's polite, timely, easy to work with and does excellent work. He also stained our deck last year. It's gorgeous. I would highly recommend Burkett Painting. I'm looking for something else around our house he can finish for us! 🙂 Thanks again for a wonderful job!

Colleen Vitale2/02/2020

Jake and his team did a great job painting the interior walls, trim and doors of our home. Jake is very professional, polite, timely and accommodating. He made sure that we were 100% satisfied before we paid him anything.

We would highly recommend Burkett Painting.

Chris and Colleen V.

Kaitlyn McClain10/19/2019

We’ve used jake to paint our entire house and i couldn’t be happier. He is polite and does an excellent job. My parents and other family members have used him! Would highly highly recommend.

Frances Truss10/12/2019

From the moment I contacted Jake about painting our house, he was very professional and considerate. Jake would keep me apprised of his schedule and was very helpful in suggesting materials I needed. I am so very pleased with the results and I would highly recommend this young man and his crew. They also made sure that they cleaned up and left my house better than when they started!

Joyce Blanton8/25/2019

Jake just finished painting all the outside trim on my home. He also did two patios. He is a great painter and a fair price. Very nice person. He makes sure it is the way you want it. I recamend him of you need painting done.

Thank you Jake!

Robert Logsdon8/13/2019

Jake sealed our privacy fence and did some exterior and interior painting for us. He makes sure you are happy with his work. His price was very fair. I highly recommend Jake. We anticipate using him again.

Amberly Lisle11/17/2018

I'm so thankful to Jake for all the work he's put into my home! He's one of the few contractors out there that shows up when he says he'll be there! His painting skills are top notch and treats my home with respect while he's in it. I would highly recommend him for any painting job, big or small!

Lisa Cradler10/11/2018

Jake did a wonderful job painting the interior of my home and my exterior front door. I highly recommend his painting skills and he’s a great guy to work with. We will be calling him again.

Mark Cradler10/10/2018
positive review 

We needed our house painted quickly in order to get it listed for sale. Jake squeezed us in within a week, did a FANTASTIC job, in a timely manner. The house sold in 2 days, largely due to Jake's work.

Travis Miller10/10/2018

Jake Burkett did a tremendous job on my home. He painted almost the entire interior (4 bedroom home with vaulted ceiling) as well as exterior doors and window caulking. I have recommended him to others as well and he did not disappoint. I also never felt more comfortable with a contractor in my home. His commitment to giving you a finished product that you will be happy with will have you calling him again with repeat business.

Deb Plemons Burkett8/26/2018
positive review 

did a great job on my flooring and trim!

Jonas Yoder8/08/2018
positive review 

this guy takes his time an does great work!!